ADMINISTRATION
Patrice Cherico School Principal Patrice@innovationmontessori.com
Cathy Tobin Assistant Principal Cathy@innovationmontessori.com
Michelle Reiman-Caruth Assistant Principal Michelle@innovationmontessori.com
IMHS
Alison Franks Social Studies Alison.Franks@innovationmontessori.com
Amy Selikoff Social Studies Amy.Selikoff@innovationmontessori.com
Christie Lucas Art Christie.Lucas@innovationmontessori.com
Daniel Kirby TA Daniel.Kirby@innovationmontessori.com
Danielle Hope Mindfulness Danielle.Hope@innovationmontessori.com
Erika Rivera TA Erika.Rivera@innovationmontessori.com
Gerard Hill Science Gerard.Hill@innovationmontessori.com
Jacqueline Laracuenta World Language Jacqueline.Laracuenta@innovationmontessori.com
Jennifer Jewell TA Jennifer.Jewell@innovationmontessori.com
Lilly Hastings Musical Theatre Lilly.Hastings@innovationmontessori.com
Manuel Jose Ramos Diaz Math Manuel.RamosDiaz@innovationmontessori.com
Michael Caruth Band Director Michael@innovationmontessori.com
Michelle Krause English Michelle.Krausel@innovationmontessori.com
Patrine McFarlane-Jackson PE Patrine.MJackson@innovationmontessori.com
Tina Feltmeyer PE Tina.Feltmeyer@innovationmontessori.com
Yemi Thazmon Chemistry Yemi@innovationmontessori.com
STUDENT SERVICES
Alexis Rapp ESE Alexis.Rapp@innovationmontessori.com
Barbra Resnick Social Worker Barbra@innovationmontessori.com
Carol Perez Social Worker Carol.Perez@innovationmontessori.com
Cynthia Hoback MTSS Cindy.Hoback@innovationmontessori.com
Janette Marquez-Depaz Intern Janette.MarquezDepaz@innovationmontessori.com
Liana Mubarak Dean Liana.Mubarak@innovationmontessori.com
Matthew Pearce Social Worker Matt.Pearce@innovationmontessori.com
Naya Dorkins Nurse Naya.Dorkins@innovationmontessori.com
Nicole Tischer MTSS Nicolet@innovationmontessori.com
Rebecca Rankin Speech Pathologist Becky.Rankin@sostherapygroup.com
Sarah Kilhullen-Rascati MTSS Sarah@innovationmontessori.com
OFFICE STAFF
Alicia Craig BASE Manager Alicia.Craig@innovationmontessori.com
Amira Shanash HR Manager Amira@innovationmontessori.com
Cynthia Maners Registrar Cyndi@innovationmontessori.com
David Fishpool Business Operations Director Dave@innovationmontessori.com
Elizabeth Bonilla Attendance & Lunch Manager Elizabeth.Bonilla@innovationmontessori.com
Hilda Going Primary Front Office Hilda.Going@innovationmontessori.com
John Amaru IT Manager John@innovationmontessori.com
Patty Knight Receptionist Patty@innovationmontessori.com
Qiana Hinds Primary Registrar Qiana@innovationmontessori.com
FACILITIES
Philip Rivera Facility Manager Phillip@innovationmontessori.com
Benny Amarita Custodian Benny.Amarista@gmail.com
Osvaldo Torres Head Custodian Osvaldo.Torres@innovationmontessori.com
Yusiel Calvo Custodian Yusiel.Calvo@innovationmontessori.com
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Brett Casey President pres-bod@innovationmontessori.com
Elizabeth Sorg BOD Member Betsy.Sorg@innovationmontetssori.com
Stacey Williams Vice President vicepres-bod@innovationmontessori.com
Kristin Chase Secretary sec-bod@innovationmontessori.com
Kevin Stone BOD Member Kevin.Stone@innovationmontessori.com
Philip Gallina Treasurer treas-bod@innovationmontessori.com