ADMINISTRATION
Patrice Cherico School Principal Patrice@innovationmontessori.com
Cathy Tobin Assistant Principal Cathy@innovationmontessori.com
Michelle Reiman-Caruth Assistant Principal Michelle@innovationmontessori.com
VPK and PRIMARY
Chareme Ortiz Picasso Chareme@innovationmontessori.com
Chelsea Scheungrab O’Keeffe Chelsea@innovationmontessori.com
Chloe Lugo Matisse Chloe.Lugo@innovationmontessori.com
Diane Lynch Dali Diane@innovationmontessori.com
Doris Becerra Matisse Doris@innovationmontessori.com
Faedra Horner Dali Faedra.Horner@innovationmontessori.com
Heather Higgins Matisse Heatherh@innovationmontessori.com
Hebba Elewa Van Gogh Hebba@innovationmontessori.com
Janina Barwick Dali Janina@innovationmontessori.com
Julia Harrison O’Keeffe Julia.Harrison@innovationmontessori.com
Monique Hinds O’Keeffe Monique@innovationmontessori.com
Sandra Freese Van Gogh Sandra@innovationmontessori.com
Saoni Rodgers Picasso Saoni@innovationmontessori.com
Tatiana Aponte Picasso Tatiana.Aponte@innovationmontessori.com
LOWER ELEMENTARY
Amy Lopez-Nieves Anthony Amy@innovationmontessori.com
Alma Castrejon Tesla Alma@innovationmontessori.com
Argentina Nieves Anthony Argentina@innovationmontessori.com
Deborah Gelfand da Vinci Deborah@innovationmontessori.com
Denise Sudler Angelou Denise@innovationmontessori.com
Eda Mendez Parks Eda@innovationmontessori.com
Jennifer Aparicio da Vinci Jenniffer.Aparicio@innovationmontessori.com
Lilly Hastings Tesla Lilly.Hastings@innovationmontessori.com
Lisa Morse Tesla Lisa.Morse@innovationmontessori.com
Margaret Hurt Anthony Margaret.Hurt@innovationmontessori.com
Marleen Gomez Angelou Marleen.Gomez@innovationmontessori.com
Miranda Lowder Parks Miranda.Lowder@innovationmontessori.com
Remy Antoine da Vinci Remy@innovationmontessori.com
Rocio Escobar Parks Rocio.Escobar@innovationmontessori.com
Rocio Rubio-Saldivar Curie Rocio.Rubio@innovationmontessori.com
Smerlin Cespedes-Gonzalez Angelou Smerlin@innovationmontessori.com
Tamara Furbert-Hammer Curie Tamara.Hammer@innovationmontessori.com
Veronica Alvarez-de Perez Curie Veronica.Alvarez@innovationmontessori.com
UPPER ELEMENTARY
Cosby Lopez Goodall Cosby@innovationmontessori.com
Csilla Barry Hawking Csilla.Barry@innovationmontessori.com
Danielle Foley Socrates Danielle.Foley@innovationmontessori.com
Ilene Costello Aristotle Ilene@innovationmontessori.com
Julie Johnson Goodall Julie.Johnson@innovationmontessori.com
Kemonni Jackson Aristotle Kemonni@innovationmontessori.com
Megan Grace Hawking Megan.Grace@innovationmontessori.com
Megan McFadyen-Mungall Aristotle Megan.MMungall@innovationmontessori.com
Naseera Mohammed Goodall Naseera.Mohammed@innovationmontessori.com
Sandra Serbia Hawking Sandras@innovationmontessori.com
MIDDLE SCHOOL
Alison Osterberg ELA Alison@innovationmontessori.com
Christie Lucas Art Christie.Lucas@innovationmontessori.com
Danielle Hope Mindfulness Danielle.Hope@innovationmontessori.com
Ellen Chabot TA Ellen.Chabot@innovationmontessori.com
Jillian McManus Math Jillian.McManus@innovationmontessori.com
Karima El Mansori TA Karima@innovationmontessori.com
Lara Antique ELA Lara@innovationmontessori.com
Lashae Copeland Social Studies Lashae.Copeland@innovationmontessori.com
Lilly Hastings Musical Theatre Lilly.Hastings@innovationmontessori.com
Michael Caruth Band Director Michael@innovationmontessori.com
Natalie Carr Math Natalie.Carr@innovationmontessori.com
Natalie Zanini Social Studies Natalie.Zanini@innovationmontessori.com
Patricia Greaves TA Patricia.Greaves@innovationmontessori.com
Patrine McFarlane-Jackson PE Patrine.MJackson@innovationmontessori.com
IMHS
Alison Franks Social Studies Alison.Franks@innovationmontessori.com
Amy Selikoff Social Studies Amy.Selikoff@innovationmontessori.com
Lilly Hastings Musical Theatre Lilly.Hastings@innovationmontessori.com
Christie Lucas Art Christie.Lucas@innovationmontessori.com
Danielle Hope Mindfulness Danielle.Hope@innovationmontessori.com
Ibrahim Bozkurt Math Ibrahim.Bozkurt@innovationmontessori.com
Maritza Ortiz Spanish Maritza@innovationmontessori.com
Michael Caruth Band Director Michael@innovationmontessori.com
Patrine McFarlane-Jackson PE Patrine.MJackson@innovationmontessori.com
Yemi Thazmon Chemistry Yemi@innovationmontessori.com
ENRICHMENT
Christie Lucas Art Christie.Lucas@innovationmontessori.com
Danielle Hope Mindfulness Danielle.Hope@innovationmontessori.com
Lilly Hastings Drama Lilly.Hastings@innovationmontessori.com
Michael Caruth Music Michael@innovationmontessori.com
Patrine McFarlane-Jackson PE Patrine.MJackson@innovationmontessori.com
Tina Feltmeyer PE Tina.Feltmeyer@innovationmontessori.com
STUDENT SERVICES
Alexis Rapp ESE Alexis.Rapp@innovationmontessori.com
Barbra Resnick Social Worker Barbra@innovationmontessori.com
Carol Perez Social Worker Carol.Perez@innovationmontessori.com
Cynthia Hoback MTSS Cindy.Hoback@innovationmontessori.com
Liana Mubarak Dean Liana.Mubarak@innovationmontessori.com
Matthew Pearce Social Worker Matt.Pearce@innovationmontessori.com
Nicole Tischer MTSS Nicolet@innovationmontessori.com
Rebecca Rankin Speech Pathologist Becky.Rankin@sostherapygroup.com
Sarah Kilhullen-Rascati MTSS Sarah@innovationmontessori.com
OFFICE STAFF
Alicia Craig BASE Manager Alicia.Craig@innovationmontessori.com
Amira Shanash HR Coordinator Amira@innovationmontessori.com
Cynthia Maners Registrar Cyndi@innovationmontessori.com
David Fishpool Business Operations Director Dave@innovationmontessori.com
Elizabeth Bonilla Attendance & Lunch Manager Elizabeth.Bonilla@innovationmontessori.com
Hilda Going Primary Front Office Hilda.Going@innovationmontessori.com
John Amaru IT Manager John@innovationmontessori.com
Patty Knight Receptionist Patty@innovationmontessori.com
Qiana Hinds Primary Registrar Qiana@innovationmontessori.com
FACILITIES
Philip Rivera Facility Manager Phillip@innovationmontessori.com
Benny Amarita Custodian Benny.Amarista@gmail.com
Osvaldo Torres Head Custodian Osvaldo.Torres@innovationmontessori.com
Yusiel Calvo Custodian Yusiel.Calvo@innovationmontessori.com
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Brett Casey President pres-bod@innovationmontessori.com
Elizabeth Sorg BOD Member Betsy.Sorg@yahoo.com
Stacey Williams Vice President Stacey.Williams@innovationmontessori.com
Kristin Chase Secretary sec-bod@innovationmontessori.com
Kevin Stone BOD Member Kevin.Stone@innovationmontessori.com
Philip Gallina Treasurer treas-bod@innovationmontessori.com