Administrators
Name Title Email
Patrice Cherico Principal patrice@innovationmontessori.com
Cathy Tobin Assistant Principal cathy@innovationmontessori.com
Michelle Caruth Assistant Principal michelle@innovationmontessori.com
Instructional
Name Title Classroom Email
Alexis Rapp Teacher Goodall alexis.rapp@innovationmontessori.com
Alison Olinger Teacher Parks alison.olinger@innovationmontessori.com
Alison Osterberg Teacher Darwin alison@innovationmontessori.com
Alma Castrejon Teacher Tesla alma@innovationmontessori.com
Amy Selikoff Teacher Galileo amy.selikoff@innovationmontessori.com
Amy Lopez-Nieves Teacher Anthony amy@innovationmontessori.com
Angela Bruun Enrichment Drama/Theatre angela.bruuns@innovationmontessori.com
Chareme Ortiz VPK Teacher Picasso chareme@innovationmontessori.com
Christie Lucas Enrichment Art christie.lucas@innovationmontessori.com
Danielle Foley Teacher Socrates danielle.foley@innovationmontessori.com
Danielle Hope Enrichment Mindfulness danielle.hope@innovationmontessori.com
Deborah Gelfand Teacher Da Vinci deborah@innovationmontessori.com
Denise Sudler Teacher Angelou denise@innovationmontessori.com
Diane Young VPK Teacher Dali diane@innovationmontessori.com
Eda Mendez Teacher Parks eda@innovationmontessori.com
Frances Severn Teacher van Gogh frances.severn@innovationmontessori.com
Hailey Sonn Teacher Socrates hailey.sonn@innovationmontessori.com
Heather Higgins VPK Teacher Matisse heatherh@innovationmontessori.com
Heather Winslow Teacher O’Keeffe heather@innovationmontessori.com
Ilene Costello Teacher Aristotle ilene@innovationmontessori.com
Janina Barwick Teacher Dali janina@innovationmontessori.com
Kemonni Jackson Teacher Aristotle kemonni@innovationmontessori.com
Lara Antique Teacher Darwin lara@innovationmontessori.com
Liana Mubarak Teacher Galileo liana.mubarak@innovationmontessori.com
Lisa Morse Teacher Tesla lisa.morse@innovationmontessori.com
Margaret Hurt Teacher Anthony margaret.hurt@innovationmontessori.com
Megan Grace Teacher Hawking megan.grace@innovationmontessori.com
Michael Caruth Enrichment Music michael@innovationmontessori.com
Monique Hinds VPK Teacher O’Keeffe monique@innovationmontessori.com
Natalia Peuschold Teacher Picasso natalia@innovationmontessori.com
Natalie Carr Teacher Gandhi natalie.carr@innovationmontessori.com
Remy Antoine Teacher Da Vinci remy@innovationmontessori.com
Rocio Rubio-Saldivar Teacher Curie rocio.rubio@innovationmontessori.com
Sandra Freese VPK Teacher van Gogh sandra@innovationmontessori.com
Smerlin Cespedes-Gonzalez Teacher Angelou smerlin@innovationmontessori.com
Stephanie Burnett Teacher Hawking stephanie.burnett@innovationmontessori.com
Tamara Furbert-Hammer Teacher Curie tamara.hammer@innovationmontessori.com
Support Staff
Name Title Email
Amira Shanash Adminstration Assistant amira@innovationmontessori.com
Barbra Resnick Social Worker barbra@innovationmontessori.com
Cyndi Maners Registrar cyndi@innovationmontessori.com
Dave Fishpool Finance dave@innovationmontessori.com
Hilda Going Primary receptionist hilda.going@innovationmontessori.com
Jacob Soto Facilities Manager jacob.soto@innovationmontessori.com
John Amaru IT john@innovationmontessori.com
Matthew Pearce Social Worker matt.pearce@innovationmontessori.com
Nicole Tischer MTSS nicolet@innovationmontessori.com
Patty Knight Receptionist patty@innovationmontessori.com
Philip Rivera Custodian phillip@innovationmontessori.com
Qiana Hinds Primary Registrar qiana@innovationmontessori.com
Sarah Kilhullen-Rascati MTSS sarah@innovationmontessori.com
Parent Liaison
Name Title Email
Patty Knight K – 8 & IMHS  patty@innovationmontessori.com | (407)654-2045
Hilda Going Primary & CASA  hilda.going@innovationmontessori.com | (407)654-2045
Teacher Assistants
Name Title Classroom Email
Alison Franks TA IMHS alison.franks@innovationmontessori.com
Amy Boyd TA Aristotle amy.boyd@innovationmontessori.com
Anna Michelle Carpenter TA Goodall michelle.carpenter@innovationmontessori.com
Argentina Nieves TA Parks argentina@innovationmontessori.com
Chelsea Scheungrab TA O’Keeffe chelsea@innovationmontessori.com
Doris Becerra TA Matisse doris@innovationmontessori.com
Ellen Chabot TA Angelou ellen.chabot@innovationmontessori.com
Hebba Elewa TA van Gogh hebba@innovationmontessori.com
Chloe Lugo TA Curie chloe.lugo@innovationmontessori.com
Lilly Hastings TA Tesla lilly.hastings@innovationmontessori.com
Maritza Ortiz TA Darwin maritza@innovationmontessori.com
Natalie Zanini TA Galileo natalie.zanini@innovationmontessori.com
Patricia Greaves TA Gandhi patricia.greaves@innovationmontessori.com
Rocio Acevedo Lobato TA Dali rocio@innovationmontessori.com
Sandra Serbia TA Socrates sandras@innovationmontessori.com
Saoni Rodgers TA Picasso saoni@innovationmontessori.com
Tina Feltmeyer TA Anthony tina.feltmeyer@innovationmontessori.com
AM/PM
Name Title Email
Alicia Craig AM/PM Business Coordinator alicia.craig@innovationmontessori.com
Board of Directors
Name Title Email
Allie Braswell BOD VP vicepres-bod@innovationmontessori.com
Kristin Chase BOD Secretary sec-bod@innovationmontessori.com
Elizabeth Sorg BOD Events fundraising@innovationmontessori.com
Brett Casey BOD President pres-bod@innovationmontessori.com
Philip Gallina BOD Treasurer