Administration

Name

Position

Email

Cathy Tobin

School Principal IMO

Cathy@innovationmontessori.com

Lashae Copeland

Dean

Lashae.Copeland@innovationmontessori.com

Liana Mubarak

Assistant Principal IMO

Liana.Mubarak@innovationmontessori.com

Patrice Cherico

Executive Director/Principal IMHS

Patrice@innovationmontessori.com

Primary

Name

Position

Classroom

Email

Chloe Lugo

Teacher

Matisse

Chloe.Lugo@innovationmontessori.com

Danielle Sabat

Teacher

Van Gogh

Danielle.Sabat@innovationmontessori.com

Doris Becerra

TA

Matisse

Doris@innovationmontessori.com

Faedra Horner

TA

Picasso

Faedra.Horner@innovationmontessori.com

Heather Higgins

TA

Matisse

Heatherh@innovationmontessori.com

Hebba Elewa

TA

Van Gogh

Hebba@innovationmontessori.com

Janina Barwick

Teacher

Dali

Janina@innovationmontessori.com

Julia  Harrison

Teacher

O’Keeffe

Julia.Harrison@innovationmontessori.com

Martine Swanick

TA

O’Keeffe

Martine.Swanick@innovationmontessori.com

Monique Hinds

TA

O’Keeffe

Monique@innovationmontessori.com

Sandra Freese

TA

Picasso

Sandra@innovationmontessori.com

Saoni Rodgers

TA

Dali

Saoni@innovationmontessori.com

Tatiana Rodriguez Aponte

TA

Van Gogh

Tatiana.Aponte@innovationmontessori.com

Chareme Ortiz

Teacher

Picasso

Chareme@innovationmontessori.com

Premila D’souza

TA

Dali

Premila.DSouza@innovationmontessori.com

Lower Elementary

Name

Position

Classroom

Email

Alma Castrejon

Teacher

Tesla

Alma@innovationmontessori.com

Amy Lopez-Nieves

Teacher

Anthony

Amy@innovationmontessori.com

Csilla Barry

Teacher

Osceola

Csilla.barry@innovationmontessori.com

Deborah Gelfand

Teacher

da Vinci

Deborah@innovationmontessori.com

Denise Sudler

Teacher

Angelou

Denise@innovationmontessori.com

Eda Mendez

Teacher

Parks

Eda@innovationmontessori.com

Lisa Morse

Teacher

Tesla

Lisa.Morse@innovationmontessori.com

Margaret Hurt

Teacher

Anthony

Margaret.Hurt@innovationmontessori.com

Marleen Gomez

TA

Angelou

Marleen.Gomez@innovationmontessori.com

Miranda Lowder

Teacher

Osceola

Miranda.Lowder@innovationmontessori.com

Nicole Duffin

Teacher

Parks

Nicole.Duffin@innovationmontessori.com

Nicole  O’Neal

Teacher

Anthony

Nicole.Oneal@innovationmontessori.com

Rachael Francis

Teacher

da Vinci

Rachael.Francis@innovationmontessori.com

Remy Antoine

Teacher

Curie

Remy@innovationmontessori.com

Revida Fernandez

TA

Tesla

Revida.Fernandez@innovationmontessori.com

Rocio Rubio-Saldivar

Teacher

Curie

Rocio.Rubio@innovationmontessori.com

Rocio Escobar

TA

Parks

Rocio.Escobar@innovationmontessori.com

Veronica Alvarez-De Perez

Teacher

Dali

Veronica.Alvarez@innovationmontessori.com

Courtney Hargrove

TA

Curie

Courtney.hargrove@innovationmontessori.com

Tania Rivera

TA

Parks

Tania.rivera@innovationmontessori.com

Vickie Dye

TA

aa Vinci

Vickie.Dye@innovationmontessori.com

Emily Rice

TA

Osceola

emily.rice@innovationmontessori.com

Upper Elementary

Name

Position

Classroom

Email

Andrea Fernandez Perez

TA

Goodall

Andrea.Fernandez@innovationmontessori.com

Anna Gonzalez

Teacher

Ginsburg

Anna.Gonzalez@innovationmontessori.com

Cosby Lopez

Teacher

Goodall

Cosby@innovationmontessori.com

Danielle Foley

Teacher

Turing

Danielle.Foley@innovationmontessori.com

Ilene Costello

Teacher

Tubman

Ilene@innovationmontessori.com

Julie Johnson

Teacher

Goodall

Julie.Johnson@innovationmontessori.com

Kemonni Jackson

Teacher

Mandela

Kemonni@innovationmontessori.com

Megan McFadyen-Mungall

Teacher

Tubman

Megan.MMungall@innovationmontessori.com

Niki  Desai

TA

Mandela

Niki.Desai@innovationmontessori.com

Rissah  Lindo

Teacher

Ginsburg

Rissah.Lindo@innovationmontessori.com

Sohair  Rashed

TA

Tubman

Sohair.Rashed@innovationmontessori.com

Stephanie  Novak

Teacher

Mandela

Stephanie.Novak@innovationmontessori.com

Michelle Reiman-Caruth

Teacher

Turing

michelle@innovationmontessori.com

Wei Wang

TA

Ginsburg

Wei.wang@innovationmontessori.com

Rashida Guard

TA

Turing

Rashida.guard@innovationmontessori.com

Laura Pardo

TA

Turing

laura.pardo@innovationmontessori.com

Middle School

Name

Classroom

Subject

Email

Alison Osterberg

Darwin

ELA

Alison@innovationmontessori.com

Jennifer Jewell

Galileo

Social Studies

Jennifer.Jewell@innovationmontessori.com

Jillian McManus

Gandhi

Math

Jillian.McManus@innovationmontessori.com

Lara Antique

Darwin

ELA

Lara@innovationmontessori.com

Marissa Dixon

Darwin

TA

Marissa.Dixon@innovationmontessori.com

Maritza Ortiz

King

Science

Maritza@innovationmontessori.com

Natalie Zanini

Galileo

Social Studies

Natalie.Zanini@innovationmontessori.com

Natalie Carr

Gandhi

Math

Natalie.Carr@innovationmontessori.com

Osvaldo Torres

King

TA

Osvaldo.Torres@innovationmontessori.com

Patricia Greaves

Gandhi

TA

Patricia.Greaves@innovationmontessori.com

Shiva Ramezanpour

King

Science

Shiva.Ramezanpour@innovationmontessori.com

Ashley Spaulding

Galileo

TA

Summer.phillips@innovationmontessori.com

IMHS

Name

Subject

Email

Alison Franks

Social Studies

Alison.Franks@innovationmontessori.com

Carol Perez

Social Worker

Carol.Perez@innovationmontessori.com

Daniel Kirby

TA

Daniel.Kirby@innovationmontessori.com

Gerard Hill

Science

Gerard.Hill@innovationmontessori.com

Jacqueline Laracuenta

Spanish

Jacqueline.Laracuenta@innovationmontessori.com

Manuel Jose Ramos Diaz

Math

Manuel.RamosDiaz@innovationmontessori.com

Michelle Krause

ELA

Michelle.Krause@innovationmontessori.com

Renee Becker

Social Studies

Renee.Becker@innovationmontessori.com

Yemi Thazhmon

Chemistry

Yemi@innovationmontessori.com

Zachary  Leeson

ELA

Zachary.Leeson@innovationmontessori.com

Enrichment

Name

Subject

Email

Arianna Nieves

Art

ariana.nieves@innovationmontessori.com

Amy Cheesebrew

Art

Amy.Cheesebrew@innovationmontessori.com

Angela Napoleon

Music

angela.napoleon@innovationmontessori.com

Lilly Hastings

Drama

Lilly.Hastings@innovationmontessori.com

Natalie Huff

Mindfulness

Natalie.Huff@innovationmontessori.com

Brandon Venetta

PE

Brandon.Venetta@innovationmontessori.com

Tina Feltmeyer

PE

Tina.Feltmeyer@innovationmontessori.com

Student Services

Name

Position

Email

Alexis  Rapp

ESE

Alexis.Rapp@innovationmontessori.com

Barbra Resnick

Social Worker

Barbra@innovationmontessori.com

Cynthia Hoback

MTSS

Cindy.Hoback@innovationmontessori.com

Linda Barrett

Gifted – Reading

Linda.Barrett@innovationmontessori.com

Matthew Pearce

Social Worker

Matt.Pearce@innovationmontessori.com

Nicole Tischer

IP

Nicolet@innovationmontessori.com

Maria Alvarez

ESE

Maria.alvarez@innovationmontessori.com

Jakki Kleinhans

ESE

jakki.kleinhans@innovationmontessori.com

Office

Name

Position

Email

Alicia Craig

Registrar 4th – 6th Grades

Alicia.Craig@innovationmontessori.com

Amira Shanash

HR Manager

Amira@innovationmontessori.com

David Fishpool

Business Operations Director

Dave@innovationmontessori.com

Christine Fernandez

Food Manager

christine.fernandez@innovationmontessori.com

Steven Obst

IT Manager

Steven@innovationmontessori.com

Enrique  Antique

Custodian

Enrique.Antique@innovationmontessori.com

Jeniffer  Aparicio

Receptionist

Jenniffer.Aparicio@innovationmontessori.com

Ashley Yorks

Base Manager

Ashley.Yorks@innovationmontessori.com

Naya Dorkins

R.N.

Naya.Dorkins@innovationmontessori.com

Norma Maldonado

Custodian

Norma.Maldonado@innovationmontessori.com

Benny  Amarista

Custodian

Benny.Amarista@gmail.com

Cyndi Maners

Registrar IMO Middle & IMHS

Cyndi@innovationmontessori.com

Hilda Going

Primary Director

Hilda.Going@innovationmontessori.com

Philip Rivera

Facility Manager

Phillip@innovationmontessori.com

Qiana Hinds

Registrar P – 3rd Grades

Qiana@innovationmontessori.com

Jamie Martin

Attendance Clerk

Jamie.martin@innovationmontessori.com

Yusiel Calvo

Custodian

Yusiel.Calvo@innovationmontessori.com