Administration
Name Position Email
Cathy Tobin School Principal IMO Cathy@innovationmontessori.com
Lashae Copeland Dean Lashae.Copeland@innovationmontessori.com
Liana Mubarak Assistant Principal IMO Liana.Mubarak@innovationmontessori.com
Michelle Reiman-Caruth Assistant Principal IMHS Michelle@innovationmontessori.com
Patrice Cherico Executive Director/Principal IMHS Patrice@innovationmontessori.com
Primary
Name Position Classroom Email
Chloe Lugo Teacher Matisse Chloe.Lugo@innovationmontessori.com
Danielle Sabat Teacher Van Gogh Danielle.Sabat@innovationmontessori.com
Doris Becerra TA Matisse Doris@innovationmontessori.com
Faedra Horner TA Picasso Faedra.Horner@innovationmontessori.com
Heather Higgins TA Matisse Heatherh@innovationmontessori.com
Hebba Elewa TA Van Gogh Hebba@innovationmontessori.com
Janina Barwick Teacher Dali Janina@innovationmontessori.com
Julia  Harrison Teacher O’Keeffe Julia.Harrison@innovationmontessori.com
Martine Swanick TA O’Keeffe Martine.Swanick@innovationmontessori.com
Monique Hinds TA O’Keeffe Monique@innovationmontessori.com
Sandra Freese TA Picasso Sandra@innovationmontessori.com
Saoni Rodgers TA Dali Saoni@innovationmontessori.com
Tatiana Rodriguez Aponte TA Van Gogh Tatiana.Aponte@innovationmontessori.com
Chareme Ortiz Teacher Picasso Chareme@innovationmontessori.com
Lower Elementary
Name Position Classroom Email
Alma Castrejon Teacher Tesla Alma@innovationmontessori.com
Amy Lopez-Nieves Teacher Anthony Amy@innovationmontessori.com
Csilla Barry Teacher Osceola Csilla.barry@innovationmontessori.com
Deborah Gelfand Teacher da Vinci Deborah@innovationmontessori.com
Denise Sudler Teacher Angelou Denise@innovationmontessori.com
Eda Mendez Teacher Parks Eda@innovationmontessori.com
Jennifer Walsh Teacher Curie Jennifer.Walsh@innovationmontessori.com
Kayla Harrington TA Osceola Kayla.Harrington@innovationmontessori.com
Lisa Lehman Teacher Angelou Lisa.Lehman@innovationmontessori.com
Lisa Morse Teacher Tesla Lisa.Morse@innovationmontessori.com
Margaret Hurt Teacher Anthony Margaret.Hurt@innovationmontessori.com
Marleen Gomez TA Angelou Marleen.Gomez@innovationmontessori.com
Miranda Lowder Teacher Osceola Miranda.Lowder@innovationmontessori.com
Nicole Duffin Teacher Parks Nicole.Duffin@innovationmontessori.com
Nicole  O’Neal Teacher Anthony Nicole.Oneal@innovationmontessori.com
Premila D’souza TA da Vinci Premila.DSouza@innovationmontessori.com
Rachael Francis Teacher da Vinci Rachael.Francis@innovationmontessori.com
Remy Antoine Teacher Curie Remy@innovationmontessori.com
Revida Fernandez TA Tesla Revida.Fernandez@innovationmontessori.com
Rocio Rubio-Saldivar TA Curie Rocio.Rubio@innovationmontessori.com
Rocio Escobar TA Parks Rocio.Escobar@innovationmontessori.com
Veronica Alvarez-De Perez TA Dali Veronica.Alvarez@innovationmontessori.com
Wei Wang TA Ginsburg Wei.Wang@innovationmontessori.com
Upper Elementary
Name Position Classroom Email
Andrea Fernandez Perez TA Goodall Andrea.Fernandez@innovationmontessori.com
Anna Gonzalez Teacher Ginsburg Anna.Gonzalez@innovationmontessori.com
Cosby Lopez Teacher Goodall Cosby@innovationmontessori.com
Danielle Foley Teacher Turing Danielle.Foley@innovationmontessori.com
Ilene Costello Teacher Tubman Ilene@innovationmontessori.com
Julie Johnson Teacher Goodall Julie.Johnson@innovationmontessori.com
Kemonni Jackson Teacher Mandela Kemonni@innovationmontessori.com
Maria  Alvarez TA Turing Maria.Alvarez@innovationmontessori.com
Megan McFadyen-Mungall Teacher Tubman Megan.MMungall@innovationmontessori.com
Niki  Desai TA SUB Mandela Niki.Desai@innovationmontessori.com
Rissah  Lindo Teacher Ginsburg Rissah.Lindo@innovationmontessori.com
Sandra Serbia TA Mandela Sandras@innovationmontessori.com
Sohair  Rashed TA Tubman Sohair.Rashed@innovationmontessori.com
Stephanie  Novak Teacher Mandela Stephanie.Novak@innovationmontessori.com
Middle School
Name Classroom Subject Email
Alison Osterberg Darwin ELA Alison@innovationmontessori.com
Jennifer Jewell Galileo Social Studies Jennifer.Jewell@innovationmontessori.com
Jillian McManus Gandhi Math Jillian.McManus@innovationmontessori.com
Lara Antique Darwin ELA Lara@innovationmontessori.com
Marissa Dixon Darwin TA Marissa.Dixon@innovationmontessori.com
Maritza Ortiz King Science Maritza@innovationmontessori.com
Natalie Zanini Galileo Social Studies Natalie.Zanini@innovationmontessori.com
Natalie Carr Gandhi Math Natalie.Carr@innovationmontessori.com
Osvaldo Torres King TA Osvaldo.Torres@innovationmontessori.com
Patricia Greaves Gandhi TA Patricia.Greaves@innovationmontessori.com
Shiva Ramezanpour King Science Shiva.Ramezanpour@innovationmontessori.com
Summer Phillips Galileo TA Summer.Phillips@innovationmontessori.com
IMHS
Name Subject Email
Alison Franks Social Studies Alison.Franks@innovationmontessori.com
Amy Selikoff Social Studies Amy.Selikoff@innovationmontessori.com
Carol Perez Social Worker Carol.Perez@innovationmontessori.com
Daniel Kirby TA Daniel.Kirby@innovationmontessori.com
Gerard Hill Science Gerard.Hill@innovationmontessori.com
Jacqueline Laracuenta Spanish Jacqueline.Laracuenta@innovationmontessori.com
Manuel Jose Ramos Diaz Math Manuel.RamosDiaz@innovationmontessori.com
Michelle Krause ELA Michelle.Krause@innovationmontessori.com
Renee Becker Social Studies Renee.Becker@innovationmontessori.com
Smerlin Cespedes-Gonzalez MTSS Smerlin@innovationmontessori.com
Yemi Thazhmon Chemistry Yemi@innovationmontessori.com
Zachary  Leeson ELA Zachary.Leeson@innovationmontessori.com
Enrichment
Name Subject Email
Amanda Newstreet Art Amanda.Newstreet@innovationmontessori.com
Amy Cheesebrew Art Amy.Cheesebrew@innovationmontessori.com
Angela Bruun Music Angela.Bruun@innovationmontessori.com
Lilly Hastings Drama Lilly.Hastings@innovationmontessori.com
Natalie Huff Mindfulness Natalie.Huff@innovationmontessori.com
Patrine McFarlane-Jackson PE Patrine@innovationmontessori.com
Tina Feltmeyer PE Tina.Feltmeyer@innovationmontessori.com
Student Services
Name Position Email
Alexis  Rapp ESE Alexis.Rapp@innovationmontessori.com
Barbra Resnick Social Worker Barbra@innovationmontessori.com
Cynthia Hoback MTSS Cindy.Hoback@innovationmontessori.com
Linda Barrett Gifted – Reading Linda.Barrett@innovationmontessori.com
Matthew Pearce Social Worker Matt.Pearce@innovationmontessori.com
Nicole Tischer IP Nicolet@innovationmontessori.com
Office
Name Position Email
Alicia Craig Registrar IMO 1st – 6th Grades Alicia.Craig@innovationmontessori.com
Amira Shanash HR Manager Amira@innovationmontessori.com
David Fishpool Business Operations Director Dave@innovationmontessori.com
Elizabeth  Bonilla Food Manager Elizabeth.Bonilla@innovationmontessori.com
Michael Caruth Education Technology Coordinator/IT Manager Michael@innovationmontessori.com
Enrique  Antique Custodian Enrique.Antique@innovationmontessori.com
Jeniffer  Aparicio Receptionist Jenniffer.Aparicio@innovationmontessori.com
Naseera Mohammed Base Manager Naseera.Mohammed@innovationmontessori.com
Naya Dorkins R.N. Naya.Dorkins@innovationmontessori.com
Norma Maldonado Custodian Norma.Maldonado@innovationmontessori.com
Benny  Amarista Custodian Benny.Amarista@gmail.com
Cyndi Maners Registrar IMO Middle & IMHS Cyndi@innovationmontessori.com
Hilda Going Primary Director Hilda.Going@innovationmontessori.com
Philip Rivera Facility Manager Phillip@innovationmontessori.com
Qiana Hinds Primary Registrar Qiana@innovationmontessori.com
Yusiel Calvo Custodian Yusiel.Calvo@innovationmontessori.com