Our Team

Patrice Cherico - Executive Director

Patrice@innovationmontessori.com

Administration

Cathy Tobin - Principal K-8

Cathy.Tobin@innovationmontessori.com

Dave Fishpool - Business Operations Director

Dave@innovationmontessori.com

Liana Mubarak - Asst. Principal

Liana.Mubarak@innovationmontessori.com

Ilene Costello - Asst. Principal

Ilene@innovationmontessori.com

Nicole Tischer - Asst. Principal

Nicolet@innovationmontessori.com

Jeniffer Aparicio - Receptionist

Jenniffer.Aparicio@innovationmontessori.com

Alicia Craig - Registrar

Alicia.Craig@innovationmontessori.com

Jamie Martin - Attendance

Jamie.Martin@innovationmontessori.com

Janette Marquez - Social Worker

Jannette.Marquez@innovationmontessori.com

Yashoda Dwarkanauth - Social Worker

Yashoda.Dwarkanauth@innovationmontessori.com

Courtney Hargrove - BASE Director

Courtney.Hargrove@innovationmontessori.com

Christine Fernandez - Food Program Manager

Christine.Fernandez@innovationmontessori.com

Amira Shanash - HR Manager

amira@innovationmontessori.com

Naya Dorkins R.N.

naya.dorkins@innovationmontessori.com

Amaya Mendez - Intern

amaya.mendez@innovationmontessori.com

Lily De Gracia - Bookkeeper

lilydegracia@innovationmontessori.com

Ofc Loretta Moser - School Resource Officer

loretta.moser@innovationmontessori.com

Student Services Team

Maria Alvarez - ESE Teacher

maria.alvarez@innovationmontessori.com

Sarah Kilhullen-Rascati - MTSS

sarah@innovationmontessori.com

Cindy Hoback - MTSS

cindy.hoback@innovationmontessori.com

Angela Mazza

angela.mazza@innovationmontessori.com

Heather Cohn

heather.cohn@innovationmontessori.com

Primary Team

Hilda Going - Primary Director

Hilda.Going@innovationmontessori.com

Qiana Hinds - Registrar

Qiana@innovationmontessori.com

Matisse Classroom

Heather Higgins - Teacher

Heatherh@innovationmontessori.com

Chloe Lugo - Teacher

Chloe.Lugo@innovationmontessori.com

Maria Perez - Teacher Assistant

Maria.Perez@innovationmontessori.com

Picasso Classroom

Chareme Ortiz - Teacher

chareme@innovationmontessori.com

Sandra Freese - Teacher

sandra@innovationmontessori.com

Faedra Horner - Teacher Assistant

Faedra.Horner@innovationmontessori.com

Dali Classroom

Emily Rice - Teacher

emily.rice@innovationmontessori.com

Saoni Rodgers - Teacher

saoni@innovationmontessori.com

Veronica Alvarez - Teacher Assistant

veronica.alvarez@innovationmontessori.comVe

O'Keeffe Classroom

Julia Harrison - Teacher

julia.harrison@innovationmontessori.com

Monique Hinds - Teacher

monique@innovationmontessori.com

Ana Corrales - Teacher Assistant

ana.corrales@innovationmontessori.comVe

Van Gogh Classroom

Tatiana Rodriguez Aponte - Teacher

tatiana.aponte@innovationmontessori.com

Danielle Sabat - Teacher

danielle.sabat@innovationmontessori.com

Glorifred Donoso - Teacher Assistant

glorifred.donosos@innovationmontessori.comVe

Lower Elementary Team

Angelou Classroom

Denise Sudler - Teacher

denise@innovationmontessori.com

David Reyes - Teacher

david.reyes@innovationmontessori.com

Marleen Gomez - Teacher Assistant

Marleen.Gomez@innovationmontessori.com

Anthony Classroom

Amy Lopez-Nieves - Teacher

amy@innovationmontessori.com

Margaret Hurt - Teacher

margaret.hurt@innovationmontessori.com

Nicole O'Neal - Teacher Assistant

nicole.oneal@innovationmontessori.com

da Vinici Classroom

Deborah Gelfand - Teacher

deborah@innovationmontessori.com

Rachael Francis - Teacher

rachael.francis@innovationmontessori.coma

Vickie Dye - Teacher Assistant

vickie.dye@innovationmontessori.com

Osceola Classroom

Csilla Barry - Teacher

csilla.barry@innovationmontessori.com

Miranda Lowder - Teacher

miranda.lowder@innovationmontessori.com

Angie Ghali-Crider - Teacher Assistant

Angie.GhaliCrider @innovationmontessori.com

Parks Classroom

Eda Mendez - Teacher

eda@innovationmontessori.com

Nicole Duffin - Teacher

nicole.duffin@innovationmontessori.com

Rocio Escobar - Teacher Assistant

rocio.escobar@innovationmontessori.com

Tesla Classroom

Alma Castrejon - Teacher

alma@innovationmontessori.com

Lisa Morse - Teacher

lisa.morse@innovationmontessori.com

Regina Jackson - Teacher Assistant

Regina.Jackson @innovationmontessori.com

Upper Elementary Team

Ginsburg Classroom

Anna Gonzalez - Teacher

anna.gonzalez@innovationmontessori.com

Marni Fisher - Teacher

marni.fisher@innovationmontessori.com

Kristen Brzoza - Teacher Assistant

kristen.brzoza@innovationmontessori.com

Goodall Classroom

Julie Johnson - Teacher

julie.johnson@innovationmontessori.com

Macarena Gutierrez - Teacher

macarena.gutierrez@innovationmontessori.com

Tania Rivera - Teacher Assistant

tania.rivera@innovationmontessori.com

Mandella Classroom

Kemonni Jackson - Teacher

kemonni@innovationmontessori.com

Stephanie Novak - Teacher

stephanie.novak@innovationmontessori.com

Niki Desai - Teacher Assistant

niki.desai@innovationmontessori.com

Tubman Classroom

Megan McFadyen-Mungall- Teacher

megan.mmungall@innovationmontessori.com

Monwei Yung- Teacher

Monwei.Yung@innovationmontessori.com

Andrea Fernandez Perez - Teacher Assistant

andrea.fernandez@innovationmontessori.com

Turing Classroom

Michelle Reiman-Caruth - Teacher

michelle@innovationmontessori.com

Danielle Foley - Teacher

danielle.foley@innovationmontessori.com

Laura Pardo - Teacher Assistant

laura.pardo@innovationmontessori.com

Middle School Team

Darwin Classroom

Alison Osterberg - Teacher

alison@innovationmontessori.com

Lara Antique - Teacher

lara@innovationmontessori.com

Marissa Dixon - Teacher Assistant

marissa.dixon@innovationmontessori.com

Galileo Classroom

Natalie Zanini - Teacher

natalie.zanini@innovationmontessori.com

Anthony Huard - Teacher

Anthony.Huard@innovationmontessori.com

McKaylah Paone - Teacher Assistant

mckaylah.paone@innovationmontessori.com

Gandhi Classroom

Natalie McIntosh - Teacher

natalie.mcintosh@innovationmontessori.com

Zachary Leeson - Teacher

zachary.leeson@innovationmontessori.com

Patricia Greaves - Teacher Assistant

patricia.greaves@innovationmontessori.com

King Classroom

Shiva Ramezanpour - Teacher

shiva.ramezanpour@innovationmontessori.com

DeMarcus Smith - Teacher

DeMarcus.Smith@innovationmontessori.com

Osvaldo Torres - Teacher Assistant

osvaldo.torres@innovationmontessori.com

Enrichment Team

Lilly Hastings - Drama

lilly.hastings@innovationmontessori.com

Amy Cheesebrew - Art

amy.cheesebrew@innovationmontessori.com

Michelle Fuller - Band

michelle.fuller@innovationmontessori.com

Angela Napoleon - Music

angela.napoleon@innovationmontessori.com

Natalie Huff - Mindfullness and Yoga

natalie.huff@innovationmontessori.com

Brandon Venetta - PE

brandon.venetta@innovationmontessori.com

Bri Tampa - PE

bri.tampa@innovationmontessori.com

Tina Feltmeyer - PE

tina.feltmeyer@innovationmontessori.com

Chris Schmidt - Art

christopher.schmidt@innovationmontessori.com

Felix Alvarez - Spanish

felix.alvarez@innovationmontessori.com

Facilities Team

Tito Concepcion - Facility Manager

tito.concepcion@innovationmontessori.com

Estefanny Calatayud

Benny Amarista

Ike Sanders Bravo

Enrique Antique

Yusiel Calvo